Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Niki Ying Ms. Niki Ying
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Yongkang Aoyi Industry&Trade Co., Ltd.

Yongkang Aoyi Industry&Trade Co., Ltd.

niki@zjleader.com

86-0579-87528718

Yongkang Aoyi Industry&Trade Co., Ltd.
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛестницаРемонтина Трапа

Ремонтина Трапа (Total 19 Products)

Категория продукта Ремонтина Трапа, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ремонтина Трапа, Алюминиевая Ремонтина Трапа поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Складной Трап Ремонтины R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
СИЛЬНАЯ ЛЕСТНИЦА

марка: Лестница AOYI

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок ПВХ, коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

СИЛЬНАЯ ЛЕСТНИЦА Ступенчатая лестница 2X7 , алюминиевая многоцелевая складная лестница, идеально подходит для работы дома, в саду или в мастерской. Лестница 2 × 7 с несколькими простыми ступенями, которую можно превратить в стоячую лестницу,...
АЛЮМИНИЕВАЯ ЛЕСТНИЦА НАРУЖНОГО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ

марка: Лестница AOYI

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок ПВХ, коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

12 ШАГОВ АЛЮМИНИЕВЫХ НАРУЖНЫХ ЛЕСТНИЦ Ступенчатая лестница 2X7 , алюминиевая многоцелевая складная лестница, идеально подходит для работы дома, в саду или в мастерской. Лестница 2 × 7 с несколькими простыми ступенями, которую можно превратить в...
12 ШАГОВ АЛЮМИНИЕВЫХ НАРУЖНЫХ ЛЕСТНИЦ

марка: Лестница AOYI

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок ПВХ, коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

12 ШАГОВ АЛЮМИНИЕВЫХ НАРУЖНЫХ ЛЕСТНИЦ Ступенчатая лестница 2X7 , алюминиевая многоцелевая складная лестница, идеально подходит для работы дома, в саду или в мастерской. Лестница 2 × 7 с несколькими простыми ступенями, которую можно превратить в...
Складная лестница из лески

марка: Лестница AOYI

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок ПВХ, коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

Складная лестница из лески 2x7 Steps строительных лесов лестница, aluminu м многоцелевых складная лестница идеально подходит для рабочих мест вокруг дома, сад или мастерской. Лестница 2 × 7 с несколькими простыми ступенями, которую можно превратить...
СИЛЬНАЯ ЛЕСТНИЦА

марка: Лестница AOYI

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок ПВХ, коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

СИЛЬНАЯ ЛЕСТНИЦА Ступенчатая лестница 2X7 , алюминиевая многоцелевая складная лестница, идеально подходит для работы дома, в саду или в мастерской. Лестница 2 × 7 с несколькими простыми ступенями, которую можно превратить в стоячую лестницу,...
АЛЮМИНИЕВАЯ ЛЕСТНИЦА

марка: Лестница AOYI

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок ПВХ, коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

АЛЮМИНИЕВАЯ ЛЕСТНИЦА Ступенчатая лестница 2X7 , алюминиевая многоцелевая складная лестница, идеально подходит для работы дома, в саду или в мастерской. Лестница 2 × 7 с несколькими простыми ступенями, которую можно превратить в стоячую лестницу,...
12 ШАГОВ АЛЮМИНИЕВЫХ НАРУЖНЫХ ЛЕСТНИЦ

марка: Лестница AOYI

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок ПВХ, коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

12 ШАГОВ АЛЮМИНИЕВЫХ НАРУЖНЫХ ЛЕСТНИЦ Ступенчатая лестница 2X7 , алюминиевая многоцелевая складная лестница, идеально подходит для работы дома, в саду или в мастерской. Лестница 2 × 7 с несколькими простыми ступенями, которую можно превратить в...
EN131 СТАНДАРТНАЯ АЛЮМИНИЕВАЯ ЛЕСТНИЦА

марка: Лестница AOYI

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок ПВХ, коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

EN131 СТАНДАРТНАЯ АЛЮМИНИЕВАЯ ЛЕСТНИЦА Ступенчатая лестница 2X7 , алюминиевая многоцелевая складная лестница, идеально подходит для работы дома, в саду или в мастерской. Лестница 2 × 7 с несколькими простыми ступенями, которую можно превратить в...
Лестница алюминиевая многофункциональная лестница

марка: Лестница AOYI

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок ПВХ, коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

Лестница алюминиевая многофункциональная лестница Алюминиевая лестница для подмостей идеально подходит для работы дома, в саду или в мастерской. С помощью нескольких простых шагов его можно превратить в стоячую лестницу, стремянку или строительные...
складная лестница

марка: Лестница AOYI

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок ПВХ, коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

складная лестница Складная лестница для строительных лесов поможет вам справиться с домашними делами благодаря универсальной конструкции нашей алюминиевой складной лестницы PROGEN 4.5 'для тяжелых условий эксплуатации. уход за ребенком (4)....
2х7 лестниц

марка: Лестница AOYI

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок ПВХ, коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

2х7 лестниц Ступенчатая лестница 2X7 , алюминиевая многоцелевая складная лестница, идеально подходит для работы дома, в саду или в мастерской. Лестница 2 × 7 с несколькими простыми ступенями, которую можно превратить в стоячую лестницу, стремянку...
Алюминиевая лестница

марка: Лестница AOYI

Подробности Упаковки: Мешок ПВХ, коробка

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

Алюминиевая лестница Алюминиевая лестница для подмостей идеально подходит для работы дома, в саду или в мастерской. С помощью нескольких простых шагов его можно превратить в стоячую лестницу, стремянку или строительные леса. Емкость алюминиевой...
durable quality scaffolding ladder

марка: AOYI Ladder

Подробности Упаковки: PVC Bag

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

durable quality scaffolding ladder durable quality scaffolding ladder durable quality scaffolding ladder material: aluminum durable quality scaffolding ladder : 150kgs Extension height of durable quality scaffolding ladder : 2.76m Product
Aluminum Scaffold  ladder

марка: AOYI Ladder

Подробности Упаковки: PVC Bag

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

Aluminum Scaffold ladder Aluminum Scaffold ladder Aluminum Scaffold ladder material: aluminum Max loading of Aluminum Scaffold ladder : 150kgs Extension height of Aluminum Scaffold ladder : 2.76m Product
aluminum scaffolding ladder

марка: AOYI Ladder

Подробности Упаковки: PVC bag, Carton

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

aluminum scaffolding ladder Aluminum scaffolding ladder designed with aluminum construction. aluminum scaffolding ladder with Multi-Purpose Platform and Scaffold Ladder can be combination ladder, straight ladder , A type ladder , scaffold ladder ,...
aluminum folding scaffolding

марка: AOYI Ladder

Подробности Упаковки: PVC bag, Carton

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

aluminum folding scaffolding Aluminum folding scaffolding meets EN 131 Approved four-way scaffold ladder. Two 6-rung aluminium ladders can be used as extending ladder, single ladders, step ladder or complete scaffolding unit. Supplied with hand...
Aluminum folding scaffold ladder

марка: AOYI Ladder

Подробности Упаковки: PVC bag, Carton

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

Aluminum folding scaffold ladder Aluminum folding scaffold ladder 4-Way EN 131 • EN 131 Approved 4-way scaffold ladder. 2 x 6-Rung aluminium ladder can be used as extending ladder, single ladder, step ladder double sided ladder, or complete...
2X6 steps scaffold ladder

марка: AOYI Ladder

Подробности Упаковки: PVC bag, Carton

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

2X6 steps scaffold ladder The 2X6 steps scaffold ladder made of aluminum construction . It can be double step ladder , and scaffolding ladder .2X6 steps scaffold ladder with 4 safeguards and large working platform can max loading 150kgs .The 2X6...
Steps Scaffold ladder

марка: AOYI Ladder

Подробности Упаковки: PVC bag, Carton

Способность поставки: 5000PCS/month

Steps Scaffold ladder A lightweight superior construction steps scaffold ladder designed and manufactured for the discerning tradesman. Certified to EN131 for trade use. Drabest Ladder Scaffold System. Ladder Length (1.6m). Construction of 2...

Китай Ремонтина Трапа Поставщики

Ремонтина трапа

Многофункциональный эшафот лестница с рабочей площадкой предназначена для удовлетворения всех профессиональных и бытовых нужд. Трап ремонтины может легко трансформироваться из двойной Лестницы для длинной выдвижной лестницей и рабочей площадкой, которая может удобно также располагаться на разных уровнях.

 

Такая универсальность позволяет 5-В-1 лестница для адаптации к любым требованиям, либо конечному потребителю, либо наиболее требовательных профессионалов. Сверхмощный трап ремонтины сделана из прочного, но легкого алюминия с нескользящей ноги и стабилизаторы безопасности.

 

Подмость лестница: может быть 5 разных позиций . В качестве платформы: платформы, строительные леса, платформы, лестницы. Как лестница: один стремянка, стремянка двойная, раздвижная лестница безопасности стабилизаторы и противоскользящие ножки подходит для двух человек 6 шагов в отдельных лестница большая рабочая Платформа 3-слойная паркетная доска .Максимальная нагрузка на трап ремонтины 150KGS. Легко сложить и хранить сертификат EN131 .

 

Больше деталей следующим образом :

Материалы: Рама: Алюминиевая Колеса: Алюминий Платформа: Фанера Ножки: Нейлон

Шаги:2*6/2*7steps

Габариты: монтаж: 147*40*160см

Платформа: 147 *40*1.2 см

Двойная высота ступени лестницы: 160см

Расширение высота лестницы: 276cm

Пространство между ступенями: 28см

Толщина алюминия: 1.2 мм

Толщина платформы: 1,2 см

Вес: 16.5 кг

Максимальная нагрузка: 150kgs

Scaffold Ladder

Scaffold Ladder

Scaffold Ladder

Scaffold Ladder

Scaffold Ladder

ЧАВО:

Q: вы фабрика или торговая компания ?

A: мы фабрика , вывозимых иностранных за десятилетие с богатым опытом .

Q: мы можем изменить цвет резиновое покрытие ?

A: да , обычный черный , Вы также можете выбрать другой цвет .

Q:что такое moq ?

ОТВЕТ: 50 ШТ.

Q: могу я иметь образец ?

Ответ: это нормально .

Q:какова Ваша цена ?

Ответ: это зависит от ваших потребностей, количества , то мы можем предложить вам низкие цены .

Q:что ваш срок поставки ?

A: заказ образца : 3 дня , Навальный заказ : 23-25дней .

Q: можем мы использовать наш логотип или бренд на упаковке ?

A: да , OEM порядке .

Вопрос: Что такое оплаты :

Ответ: (1) выдвижение T/T: залемь 30% будет платный заранее , 70% из полной компенсации см. копию Б/л.

(2) Л/С это нормально .

(3) денежные средства и ок .

 

 

Дополнительные запросы или вопросы , пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами !

Добро пожаловать для посещения нашей фабрики !



Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Niki Ying Ms. Niki Ying
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Yongkang Aoyi Industry&Trade Co., Ltd.

Yongkang Aoyi Industry&Trade Co., Ltd.

niki@zjleader.com

86-0579-87528718

Yongkang Aoyi Industry&Trade Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsLadderScaffold Ladder

Scaffold Ladder (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Scaffold Ladder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Scaffold Ladder, Aluminum Scaffold Ladder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Folding Scaffold Ladder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
STRONG SCAFFOLD STEP LADDER

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

STRONG SCAFFOLD STEP LADDER The 2X7 steps scaffold ladder aluminum multipurpose folding ladder is ideal for jobs around the home garden or workshop 2X7 steps scaffold ladder with a few simple steps it can be converted into a standing ladder step...
ALUMINUM OUTDOOR USE LADDER

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

12 STEPS ALUMINUM OUTDOOR USE LADDER The 2X7 steps scaffold ladder aluminum multipurpose folding ladder is ideal for jobs around the home garden or workshop 2X7 steps scaffold ladder with a few simple steps it can be converted into a standing ladder...
12 STEPS ALUMINUM OUTDOOR USE LADDER

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

12 STEPS ALUMINUM OUTDOOR USE LADDER The 2X7 steps scaffold ladder aluminum multipurpose folding ladder is ideal for jobs around the home garden or workshop 2X7 steps scaffold ladder with a few simple steps it can be converted into a standing ladder...
FOLDABLE  SCAFFOLD STEP LADDER

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

FOLDABLE SCAFFOLD STEP LADDER The 2X7 steps scaffold ladder aluminum multipurpose folding ladder is ideal for jobs around the home garden or workshop 2X7 steps scaffold ladder with a few simple steps it can be converted into a standing ladder step...
STRONG SCAFFOLD STEP LADDER

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

STRONG SCAFFOLD STEP LADDER The 2X7 steps scaffold ladder aluminum multipurpose folding ladder is ideal for jobs around the home garden or workshop 2X7 steps scaffold ladder with a few simple steps it can be converted into a standing ladder step...
SCAFFOLD ALUMINUM LADDER

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

SCAFFOLD ALUMINUM LADDER The 2X7 steps scaffold ladder aluminum multipurpose folding ladder is ideal for jobs around the home garden or workshop 2X7 steps scaffold ladder with a few simple steps it can be converted into a standing ladder step ladder...
12 STEPS ALUMINUM OUTDOOR USE LADDER

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

12 STEPS ALUMINUM OUTDOOR USE LADDER The 2X7 steps scaffold ladder aluminum multipurpose folding ladder is ideal for jobs around the home garden or workshop 2X7 steps scaffold ladder with a few simple steps it can be converted into a standing ladder...
EN131 STANDARD ALUMINUM SCAFFOLDING LADDER

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

EN131 STANDARD ALUMINUM SCAFFOLDING LADDER The 2X7 steps scaffold ladder aluminum multipurpose folding ladder is ideal for jobs around the home garden or workshop 2X7 steps scaffold ladder with a few simple steps it can be converted into a standing...
Scaffolding aluminum multipurpose ladder

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

Scaffolding aluminum multipurpose ladder Aluminum Scaffold ladder is ideal for jobs around the home garden or workshop With a few simple steps it can be converted into a standing ladder step ladder or scaffolding The capacity of aluminum Scaffold...
folding scaffolding ladder

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

folding scaffolding ladder Folding scaffolding ladder gets a leg up on your household chores with the versatile design of our PROGEN 4 5 Heavy Duty Aluminium Folding Scaffold Ladder baby care 4 Heavy duty aluminium construction supports up to 330lbs...
2X7 steps scaffold ladder

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

2X7 steps scaffold ladder The 2X7 steps scaffold ladder aluminum multipurpose folding ladder is ideal for jobs around the home garden or workshop 2X7 steps scaffold ladder with a few simple steps it can be converted into a standing ladder step...
Aluminum Scaffold ladder

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

Aluminum Scaffold ladder Aluminum Scaffold ladder is ideal for jobs around the home garden or workshop With a few simple steps it can be converted into a standing ladder step ladder or scaffolding The capacity of aluminum Scaffold ladder 150 kgs The...
durable quality scaffolding ladder

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC Bag

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

durable quality scaffolding ladder durable quality scaffolding ladder durable quality scaffolding ladder material aluminum durable quality scaffolding ladder 150kgs Extension height of durable quality scaffolding ladder 2 76m Product
Aluminum Scaffold  ladder

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC Bag

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

Aluminum Scaffold ladder Aluminum Scaffold ladder Aluminum Scaffold ladder material aluminum Max loading of Aluminum Scaffold ladder 150kgs Extension height of Aluminum Scaffold ladder 2 76m Product
Aluminum folding scaffold ladder

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

Aluminum folding scaffold ladder Aluminum folding scaffold ladder 4 Way EN 131 EN 131 Approved 4 way scaffold ladder 2 x 6 Rung aluminium ladder can be used as extending ladder single ladder step ladder double sided ladder or complete scaffolding...
Steps Scaffold ladder

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

Steps Scaffold ladder A lightweight superior construction steps scaffold ladder designed and manufactured for the discerning tradesman Certified to EN131 for trade use Drabest Ladder Scaffold System Ladder Length 1 6m Construction of 2 aluminum...
2X6 steps scaffold ladder

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

2X6 steps scaffold ladder The 2X6 steps scaffold ladder made of aluminum construction It can be double step ladder and scaffolding ladder 2X6 steps scaffold ladder with 4 safeguards and large working platform can max loading 150kgs The 2X6 steps...
aluminum folding scaffolding

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

aluminum folding scaffolding Aluminum folding scaffolding meets EN 131 Approved four way scaffold ladder Two 6 rung aluminium ladders can be used as extending ladder single ladders step ladder or complete scaffolding unit Supplied with hand rail...
aluminum scaffolding ladder

Brand: AOYI Ladder

Packaging: PVC bag, Carton

Supply Ability: 5000PCS/month

aluminum scaffolding ladder Aluminum scaffolding ladder designed with aluminum construction aluminum scaffolding ladder with Multi Purpose Platform and Scaffold Ladder can be combination ladder straight ladder A type ladder scaffold ladder extension...

China Scaffold Ladder Suppliers

Scaffold Ladder

Multi-purpose scaffold Ladder with working platform is designed to meet all professional and everyday needs. The scaffold ladder can easily transform from a Double Step Ladder to a long Extension Ladder and a working platform, which can conveniently also be placed at different levels.

This versatility allows the 5-in-1 ladder to adapt to any requirement, either by the final consumer or the most demanding professional. The heavy-duty ladder/scaffold is made of sturdy yet lightweight aluminium with non-slip feet and security stabilisers.

Scaffold ladder: Can be 5 different positions . As platform: Scaffolding platform, staircase platform. As ladder: Single stepladder, double stepladder, extension ladder Security stabilisers and anti-slip feet Suitable for two people 6 steps per individual ladder Large working platform 3-ply wooden board .The max load of scaffold ladder is 150KGS. Easy to fold and store EN131 certificate .

More details as follows :

Materials: Frame: Aluminium Stabilisers: Aluminium Platform: Plywood Feet: Nylon

Steps:2*6/2*7steps

Dimensions: Scaffolding: 147*40*160cm

Platform: 147 *40*1.2cm

Double Step Ladder height: 160cm

Extension ladder height: 276cm

Space between steps: 28cm

Aluminium thickness: 1.2mm

Platform thickness: 1.2cm

Weight: 16.5kgs

Max load: 150kgs

Scaffold Ladder

Scaffold Ladder

Scaffold Ladder

Scaffold Ladder

Scaffold Ladder

FAQ:

Q: Are you factory or trading company ?

A: We are factory , exported foreign over decade with rich experiences .

Q: We can change the color of the rubber cover ?

A: yes , the regular is black , you also choose other color .

Q:What`s the MOQ ?

A: 50 PCS.

Q: Can I have a sample ?

A: It`s ok .

Q:What`s your price ?

A: It`s depends on your demands, quantity , we can offer you lowest price .

Q:What`s your delivery time ?

A: Sample order : 3days , bulk order : 23-25days .

Q: Can we use our logo or brand on the package ?

A: yes , OEM is ok .

Q: What`s the payment :

A: (1) T/T: 30% deposit be paid in advance , the 70% of total payment see the copy of B/L.

(2) L/C it`s ok .

(3) Cash also ok .

More inquires or questions , plz feel free to contact us !

Welcome to visit our factory !